Valentine’s Day!

I like it when Valentine’s Day comes. My class had a big party. We played bingo! Only three people got a bingo. I was one of them. I invited my dad.  We had breakfast too. We had lots of fun. After my dad left we past out valentines. I brought fun dip! After school my dad and my mom picket me up and we went straight to a place called black butte with two family’s. We stayed there for three nights and two days. We were there for Valentine’s Day! For Valentine’s day my mom got me some cool rocks. It was so fun!

Couplets To The Rescue from Jody Amri on Vimeo.

 

3 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day!

  1. Dear Grady,

    I just made my own virtual pet for my blog after seeing yours and Molly’s. And I also got it put on my blog just like yours. His name is Sniffles, and he is a hamster.

    Love,
    Noah

  2. Hey Grady!
    I love the video you posted above. It is a great way to introduce couplets to people. Your Valentines Day at school sounds like so much fun! I hope you got lots of candy!
    – Emily

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *